Mediadaten

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt im Verlag:
Konradin-Verlag Robert Kohlhammer GmbH
Ernst-Mey-Str. 8
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Telefax: +49 711 7594-1410
E-Mail: bm.anzeigen@konradin.de

 

Anzeigenleiterin

Claudia Weygang
Phone: +49 711 7594-410
Fax: +49 711 7594-1410
E-Mail: claudia.weygang@konradin.de

 

Anzeigenverwaltung

Henrike Henke
Phone: +49 711 7594-317
Fax: +49 711 7594-1317
E-Mail: henrike.henke@konradin.de

 

Mediaberatung

Simone Felk
Phone: +49 711 7594-409
Fax: +49 711 7594-1409
E-Mail: simone.felk@konradin.de

Melanie Turzer
Phone: +49 711 7594-357
Fax: +49 711 7594-1357
E-Mail: melanie.turzer@konradin.de

 

Vor Ort:

Clemens Scheffler
30855 Langenhagen
Phone: +49 511 90146-30
Fax: +49 511 90146-90
Mobil: +49 170 6345265
E-Mail: clemens.scheffler@konradin.de

Ulrich Bornschein
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Phone: +49 711 7594-433
Fax: +49 711 7594-1433
Mobil: +49 172 6323540
E-Mail: ulrich.bornschein@konradin.de

 

Kontakt im Ausland:

Großbritannien

Jens Smith Partnership
The Court, Long Sutton, Hook
Hook, Hampshire RG 29 1TA
Phone: +44 1256 862589
Fax: +44 1256 862182
E-Mail: media@jens.demon.co.uk

Schweiz, Italien, Frankreich, Benelux

Frank Stoll / Helga Schönholzer
IFF media ag
Technoparkstr. 3
8406 Winterthur
Phone: +41 52 63308-84 / -87
Fax: +41 52 63308-99
E-Mail: f.stoll@iff-media.ch / h.schoenholzer@iff-media.ch

Taiwan

Worldwide Services Co. LTD., Charlie Yu
11F-B, No. 540, Wen Hsin Road, Section 1
Taichung, 40848
Phone: +886 4 23 25 17 84
Fax +886 42325 2967
E-Mail: charlie@acw.com.tw